Booking rooms

Reviews

Add review
Good day to all. We stayed at the hotel for three nights from 29.10.20. Very convenient location: to the fishing village and to the island of Kanta about 1 km. To the Museum of the World Ocean more, you need to pass the bridge. We also walked to the center. We only got to the amber museum by taxi. Very friendly staff. All questions and requests received positive responses. We didn't need to change the towels, but they always offered. The rooms were cleaned. The cafe serves delicious food, several times eaten, the prices are reasonable. Near a very good bakery and pizzeria, there is something to choose from) We had two rooms. With separate beds, a large comfortable standard room, with one bed slightly smaller. The plumbing is working properly. The beds are comfortable, the linen is good. Thank you for the rest.
Anna
29.10.2020
I liked it · I liked the breakfasts, everything was always fresh and delicious. The staff is polite and friendly. The location of the hotel is good, near the fish village, the philharmonic hall, public transport stops, the embankment. I didn't like it · No kettle in the room.
Valery
21.07.2020
Stayed for one night. Overall, a great hotel. The room is small, but clean and tidy. Is well suited to stay for the night and for longer - everything you need in the room to have, up to the fridge, mugs (in the hallway there is a water cooler), TV, set of furniture (wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside tables, Desk), brush for clothes. The bathroom is also clean and tidy. The breakfasts are good and large (2 courses, drink, bread), you can choose from several options. I had a view of the church, which is now the hall of the Philharmonic. The location is in a quiet location, while the main attractions are close at hand.
Marina
12.02.2020

Бронирование номеров

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв
Всем доброго времени суток. Останавливались в гостинице на три ночи с 29.10.20. Очень удобное месторасположение: до рыбной деревни и до острова Канта около 1 км. До музея Мирового океана побольше, нужно мост пройти. До центра тоже пешком ходили. На такси только до музея янтаря добирались. Очень приветливый персонал. На все вопросы и просьбы получали положительные ответы. Полотенца нам менять не нужно было, но всегда предлагали. Уборка в номерах была. В кафе вкусно готовят, несколько раз кушали, цены приемлемые. Рядом очень неплохая булочная и пиццерия, есть, что выбрать) У нас было два номера. С раздельными кроватями большой удобный стандартный номер, с одной кроватью чуть меньше. Сантехника исправна. Кровати комфортные, белье хорошее. Спасибо за отдых.
Анна
29.10.2020
Понравилось · Завтраки понравились, всегда всё было свежее и вкусное. Обслуживающий персонал вежлив и приветлив. Расположение гостиницы удачное, рядом рыбная деревня, филармония, остановки общественного транспорта, набережная. Не понравилось · Отсутствие чайника в номере.
Валерий
21.07.2020
Останавливалась на одну ночь. В целом, отличный отель. Комната небольшая, но чистая и аккуратная. Вполне подходит и для остановки на ночь, и для более продолжительной - все необходимое в комнате есть, вплоть до холодильника, кружек (в коридоре есть кулер с водой), телевизора, набора мебели (шкаф, комод, тумбочки, стол), щетки для одежды. В ванной все тоже чисто и аккуратно. Завтраки хорошие и большие (2 блюда, напиток, хлеб), можно выбрать из нескольких вариантов. Вид у меня был на кирху, которая сейчас является залом филармонии. Расположение в тихом месте, при этом до основных достопримечательностей рукой подать.
Марина
12.02.2020